Home Up Search  Jimmy Barnes - Real Maine Music
Mainely Jimmy Maine to Mexico Country and Eastern Old Sailor's Christmas Fishin' for a Livin'   

Mainely Jimmy - This CD is for the many people who have thanked me for keeping it "real" and no trying to be something other than what I am.


  1. North Wind Don't Give A Damn 
  2. North Carolina
  3. Hard Row To Hoe
  4. Meatloaf
  5. Too Damned Tired To Fight 
  6. Halibut
  7. Virginia
  8. Crusty Old Salt
  9. Spring of '63
  10. Sternman
  11. Boston Town
  12. Arizona
  13. Beer Drinkin' Sonofawhore
  14. Let's Build A Bridge
Jimmy Barnes Mainely Jimmy album cover

Order Music

Songs listed with the icon have samples available.  Note - the samples are recorded at a lower than CD quality playback.  Purchase the original CD for all tracks at the highest possible digital quality.  Click the items listed with the icon to play the sample.

Send mail to jimmy@realmainemusic.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright © 2005-2011 Real Maine Music